All Companies in the MedSupp Business

AARP / United Healthcare     1-800-523-5800     http://www.aarphealthcare.com

American Continental     1-800-264-4000     http://www.cont-life.com

American Republic     1-888-755-3065     http://www.americanenterprise.com

Anthem BC / BS     1-888-641-5224     http://www.anthem.com

Equitable Life & Casualty     1-800-352-5170     http://www.equilife.com

Forethought     1-800-555-1234     http://www.forethought.com

Gerber Life     1-800-995-5991    http://www.gerberlife.com

Globe Life & Accident     1-800-801-6831    http://www. globecaremedsupp.com

Government Personnel Mutual    http://www.gpmlifemedsupp.com

Guarantee Trust Life     1-800-338-7452     http://www.gtlic.com

KSKJ Life     1-866-671-5755     http://www.kskjlife.com

Liberty National Life     1-800-331-2512     http://www.libnat.com

Loyal American Life     1-800-633-6752     http://www.gasbinsurance.com

Marquette National Life     1-800-934-8203     http://www.marquettenationallife.com

Medical Mutual     1-800-722-7331     http://www.medicalmutual.com

Menonite Mutual Aid Assoc.      1-800-348-7468     http://www.mma-online.org

Paramount     1-888-891-0707     http://www.paramounthealthcare.com

Philadelphia American Life     1-800-552-7879     http://www.neweralife.com

Physicians Mutual     1-800-228-9100     http://www.physciansmutual.com

Reserve National     1-800-654-9106     http://www.reservenational.com

Royal Neighbors of America      1-866-845-6665    http://www.royalneighbors.org

Standard Life & Accident     1-888-290-1085     http://www.slaico.com

State Farm Mutual Auto     Call a local agent     http://www.statefarm.com

State Mutual     1-877-344-9784

Sterling Investors Life     1-877-344-9784     http://www.sterlinginvestors.com

Summa     1-888-464-8440     http://www.summacare.com

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans     1-800-847-4836     http://www.thrivent.com

United American     1-800-331-2512     http://www.unitedamerican.com

United Commercial Travelers      1-800-848-0123     http://www.utc.org

United of Omaha     1-877-778-0829    http://www.mutualofomaha.com

USAA Life     1-800-531-8722     http://www.usaa.com

World Corp.