All Available Ohio Medicare Supplement Companies

http://www.insurance.ohio.gov/Consumer/OCS/CompleteGuides/CompleteMedSupGuide.pdf  – Should be your first stop in your search!

Our goal is to simplify the process for you.

There are 50+ medicare supplement (medigap) companies. Here is the most current complete list (pg.24 of above Guide): 

 

AARP / United Healthcare *G* 1-800-523-5800 aarphealthcare.com

Admiral Life 1-800-232-0102

American Continental 1-800-264-4000 cont-life.com  

 

American National Life / TX *G* 1-800-899-6503 anico.com

American Pioneer Life 1-800-538-1053 amerpion.com

American Republic 1-888-755-3065 americanenterprise.com  

 

Anthem BC/BS 1-888-641-5224 anthem.com

Assured Life Association 1-877-223-3666 denverwoodmen.com

Bankers Fidelity Life 1-866-458-7500 bflic.com

Bankers Life & Casualty 1-800-621-3724 bankerslife.com

Central Reserve Life 1-866-459-4272 centralreserve.com

Combined of America 1-800-544-5513 combinedinsurance.com

Conseco 1-800-541-2254 conseco.com

Constitution Life 1-800-789-6364 constitutionlife.com

Continental General 1-866-459-4272 continentalgeneral.com

Equitable Life & Casualty 1-800-352-5124 equilife.com

Globe Life & Accident 1-800-801-6831 globecaremedsupp.com

Golden Rule 1-800-474-4467 goldenrule.com

Great American Life 1-800-880-2745 gafri.com

Guarantee Trust Life 1-800-338-7452 gtlic.com

Humana 1-888-310-8482 humana-medicare.com

KSKJ Life 1-866-671-5755 kskjlife.com

Loyal American Life 1-800-633-6752 loyalamerican.com

Marquette National Life 1-800-934-8203 marquettenationallife.com 

 

Medical Mutual 1-800-722-7331 medicalmutual.com

Menonite Mutual Aid Assoc. # 1-800-348-7468 mma-online.org 

 

National States 1-800-868-6788

Paramount 1-888-891-0707 paramounthealthcare.com 

 

Pennsylvania Life 1-800-275-7366 pennlife.com

Philadelphia American Life 1-877-368-4691 philadelphiaamericanlife.com  

 

Physicians Life 1-800-228-9100 pmic.com

Provident American L & H 1-866-459-4272 palhic.com  

Reserve National 1-800-654-9106 reservenational.com

Royal Neighbors of America  1-866-845-6665 royalneighbors.org 

Standard Life & Accident 1-888-350-1488 slaico.com

State Farm Mutual Auto Call a local agent statefarm.com

State Mutual 1-877-777-2443

Sterling Investors Life 1-800-232-0102 sterlinginvestors.com 

Sterling Life ^^ 1-888-858-8544 sterlingplans.com

Summa 1-888-464-8440 summacare.com

The Health Plan 1-877-236-2290 healthplan.org

Thrivent Fin. for Lutherans # 1-800-847-4836 thrivent.com

United American 1-800-331-2512 unitedamerican.com

United Commercial Travelers # 1-800-848-0123 uct.org

United of Omaha 1-800-865-2674 mutualofomaha.com 

United Teachers Assocs. 1-800-880-8824 utainteractive.com

USAA Life 1-800-531-8722 usaa.com

Also available “2010” are Gerber Life and GPM -Government Personnel Mutual. 

Please keep in mind that companies in the medicare supplement market often “adjust” rates every few years. This is exactly the reason that we make great efforts to contract with the most affordable carriers in the state at all times.

 To better serve our clients we simply have more available options! If one company has a huge increase in premium, we simply move to another. This is becoming extremely popular with our clients, especially since some plans are becoming “Guaranteed Issued” with the Modernized 2010 Medigap/Medicare Supplement Plans. 

Call or click for Details!

1-888-769-1981 (toll free)

Ed Hill